Air-conditioning system in a train

Level measurement

In air conditioning systems the heat exchange takes place via liquid – usually water. To ensure that the system always has a sufficient amount of liquid, the level must be permanently monitored and alarms or pumps switched accordingly when point levels are reached. Reliable measuring devices with the appropriate approval for the railway industry are required for this purpose.

Our solutions for level measurement

Safe level measurement in railway air conditioning systems

Detecting and measuring the level with JUMO NESOS

The proven JUMO NESOS float switches and level transmitters also ensure reliable detection and measurement of the level at several measuring points in railway air conditioning systems. For this purpose, the devices have the necessary approvals. In addition, they are virtually maintenance-free.

Detecting and measuring the level with JUMO NESOS

The proven JUMO NESOS float switches and level transmitters also ensure reliable detection and measurement of the level at several measuring points in railway air conditioning systems. For this purpose, the devices have the necessary approvals. In addition, they are virtually maintenance-free.

Climatisation dans le train

Mesure de niveau

Dans les systèmes de climatisation, l'échange de chaleur se fait par l'intermédiaire d'un liquide, généralement de l'eau. Pour s'assurer qu'il y a toujours suffisamment de liquide dans le système, le niveau doit être surveillé en permanence et les alarmes ou les pompes doivent être activées en conséquence en cas de niveau limite. Pour cela, il faut disposer d'appareils de mesure fiables et homologués par les chemins de fer.

Nos solutions pour la mesure de niveau

Mesure du niveau de sécurité dans les systèmes de climatisation des chemins de fer

Détecter et mesurer le niveau avec JUMO NESOS

Les interrupteurs à flotteur et les transmetteurs de niveau JUMO NESOS, qui ont fait leurs preuves, assurent également une détection et une mesure fiables du niveau à plusieurs points de mesure dans les systèmes de climatisation ferroviaires. Ils disposent des agréments appropriés à cet effet. En outre, ils ne nécessitent pratiquement aucun entretien.

Détecter et mesurer le niveau avec JUMO NESOS

Les interrupteurs à flotteur et les transmetteurs de niveau JUMO NESOS, qui ont fait leurs preuves, assurent également une détection et une mesure fiables du niveau à plusieurs points de mesure dans les systèmes de climatisation ferroviaires. Ils disposent des agréments appropriés à cet effet. En outre, ils ne nécessitent pratiquement aucun entretien.