Bernhard Juchheim

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Management JUMO France

Innovative performance for success

Since 1948, the JUMO brand has stood for innovative products in the field of measurement, control and automation worldwide. In 1975, JUMO-REGULATION SAS was founded as a subsidiary of JUMO GmbH & Co KG in Fulda (D), with its headquarters in Metz (F).

JUMO has been producing industrial temperature sensors in Metz since 1975, with an annual production of over 115,000 sensors. Thanks to our engineering department, we are able to meet all our customers' requirements. Decades of experience, technical know-how and a well-equipped machine park are the basis for the well-known JUMO quality and have made us a leading manufacturer. We have approvals for the manufacture of ATEX and SIL sensors and the entire organization is certified to EN ISO 9001/9100. Our COFRAC-certified temperature and pressure metrology laboratory also supports you in your process requirements.


Thanks to highly qualified employees and continuous innovation, JUMO has gained a strong international reputation for its products and services. The JUMO Group continues to grow actively and invests heavily in creative development and new directions.

Jean-Marc Richard - Managing Director JUMO France

A sense of responsibility between tradition and innovation

JUMO's global management in Fulda (D)

We have been an owner-operated family business since its establishment in 1948. Chief Executive Officers and General Partners Bernhard Juchheim and his son Michael manage JUMO together with Chief Executive Officer Dimitrios Charisiadis. They continue what has been important since its establishment by Moritz Juchheim: people, values, and innovations.

The management has been building on this philosophy for over 70 years now and knows that good employee management, along with innovative solutions for customers, are the most important building blocks for a successful company. In addition to sustainable corporate management, to which the 3 Chief Executive Officers are committed, they jointly assume responsibility for the strategic further development of the corporate group.


Bernhard Juchheim

Chief Executive Officer and General Partner

CEO Bernhard Juchheim, a graduate engineer, is the son of founder Moritz Juchheim

Michael Juchheim

Chief Executive Officer and General Partner

Michael Juchheim, CEO and business school graduate, is the grandson of founder Moritz Juchheim.

Dimitrios Charisiadis

Chief Executive Officer

Steffen Hoßfeld

Finance Manager

Steffen Hoßfeld, Finance Manager

Responsible for :

  • Accounting
  • Controlling
  • Purchasing
  • IT


Harald Schöppner

Global Development Manager

Harald Schöppner, Global Development Manager

Responsible for :

  • Construction
  • Measuring sensors
  • Hard- & Software
  • Development Services


Alexandra Dantmann

Human Resources Manager

Alexandra Dantmann, Human Resources Manager

Responsible for :

  • Personnel support and management
  • Human Resources Development
  • Trainings
  • Students at JUMO


René Auth

Responsible for global production

René Auth, Responsible for global production

Responsible for :

  • Production
  • Logistics

You want to contact us


Valérie Lecoeur - Administrative Director / Quality (+33) 03-87-37-53-67 valerie.lecoeur@jumo.net (+33) 03-87-37-53-67

Bernhard Juchheim

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Management JUMO France

Des performances innovantes pour réussir

Depuis 1948, la marque JUMO est synonyme, dans le monde entier, de produits innovants dans le domaine de la mesure, de la régulation et de l'automatisation. En 1975, JUMO-REGULATION SAS, dont le siège se trouve à Metz (F), a été fondée en tant que filiale de JUMO GmbH & Co. KG à Fulda (D).

JUMO produit des capteurs de température industriels à Metz depuis 1975, avec une production annuelle de plus de 115 000 capteurs. Grâce a notre bureau d'études, nous sommes en mesure de répondre à toutes les exigences de nos clients. Des décennies d'expérience, un savoir-faire technique et un parc de machines très bien équipé sont à la base de la qualité JUMO bien connue et ont fait de nous un fabricant de premier plan. Nous disposons d'agréments pour la fabrication de sondes ATEX, SIL et toute l'organisation est certifiée EN ISO 9001/9100. Notre laboratoire de métrologie certifié COFRAC Température et Pression vous accompagne également dans les exigences de vos process.


Grâce à des collaborateurs très qualifiés et une innovation continue, JUMO a acquis une forte renommée internationale par ses produits et ses prestations de service. Le groupe Jumo poursuit activement sa progression et investit massivement pour un développement créatif et de nouvelles orientations.

Jean-Marc Richard - Directeur Général JUMO France

Un sens des responsabilités entre tradition et innovation

La gestion globale de JUMO à Fulda (D)

Nous sommes une entreprise familiale gérée par son propriétaire depuis notre fondation en 1948. Les directeurs et associés Bernhard Juchheim et son fils Michael dirigent JUMO avec le directeur général Dimitrios Charisiadis. Ils poursuivent ce qui comptait déjà pour le fondateur Moritz Juchheim : des personnes, des valeurs et des innovations.

La direction s'appuie sur ces valeurs depuis plus de 70 ans et sait qu'une bonne gestion des employés est la pierre angulaire d'une entreprise prospère, au même titre que les solutions innovantes pour les clients. Outre la gestion durable de l'entreprise, à laquelle les trois directeurs généraux se sont engagés, ils assument conjointement la responsabilité du développement stratégique du groupe.


Le PDG Bernhard Juchheim, ingénieur diplômé, est le fils du fondateur Moritz Juchheim

Michael Juchheim, PDG diplômé des écoles de commerce, est le petit-fils du fondateur Moritz Juchheim.

Steffen Hoßfeld

Responsable des finances

Steffen Hoßfeld, responsable des finances

Responsable :

  • Comptabilité
  • Controlling
  • Achats
  • IT


Harald Schöppner

Responsable du développement mondial

Harald Schöppner, responsable du développement

Responsable :

  • Construction
  • Capteurs de mesure
  • Hard- & Software
  • Services de développement


Alexandra Dantmann

Responsable des ressources humaines

Alexandra Dantmann, responsable des ressources humaines

Responsable :

  • Soutien et gestion du personnel
  • Développement des ressources humaines
  • Formations
  • Etudiants chez JUMO


René Auth

Responsable de la production mondiale

René Auth, responsable de la production mondiale

Responsable :

  • Production
  • Logistique

Vous souhaitez nous contacter


Valérie Lecoeur - Directrice administrative / Qualité (+33) 03-87-37-53-67 valerie.lecoeur@jumo.net (+33) 03-87-37-53-67