Calibration

Temperature calibration

JUMO has a long tradition in temperature measurement. Our aim is to support our customers throughout the entire product cycle. That is why we have been offering calibration as a service for over 25 years. Customers benefit from our know-how, which we also use to calibrate instruments from other manufacturers. JUMO has a COFRAC-accredited temperature laboratory (accreditation no. 2-1656 available at www.cofrac.fr). We also offer testing to ISO 9001, AMS 2750 and CQI-9.

Extensive experience in precise calibration

JUMO REGULATION France created its calibration laboratory in 2000 and then obtained COFRAC Temperature accreditation for its Metz laboratory in 2005 and COFRAC Pressure in 2015.

Laboratory and on-site calibration

Our services

  • Calibration range: To -196°C and from -85°C to 1200°C (laboratory)
  • Resistance thermometers
  • Temperature converters, recorders
  • Thermocouples
  • Portable ovens
  • Mechanical thermometers
  • Temperature Indicators


Your benefits

  • Our full support in adjusting and setting up the instrument to the required specifications
  • Modular services integrating all the necessary steps to obtain a compliant instrument set and being able to take into consideration the entire measurement chain
  • We can advise you on the choice of new equipment, assist you with an exchange or modification of equipment
  • International recognition of calibrations under COFRAC accreditation
JUMO Geräte werden immer wieder nach DAKKS kalibriert

JUMO instruments are regularly calibrated by COFRAC

Kalibrierung vor Ort

On-site calibration

Calibration according to ISO 9001

The advantage for customers who have ISO 9001 calibrations performed by an accredited service provider is that professional and technical know-how, traceability of the reference equipment used and the quality level are guaranteed.

Tests and qualifications according to AMS2750 and CQI-9

The North American automotive group AIAG (Automotive Industry Action Group) is the awarding body for the CQI Standards (Continuous Quality Improvement). CQI-9 Heat Treat System Assessment is a rating for heat treatment, which has to be carried out at least once a year.

This standard supplements ISO TS 16949 (IATF 16949) and is valid for all global automotive suppliers that have entered into a purchase/supply/quality agreement in any part of the supply chain. JUMO would like to help its customers adhere to these standards through its services.

Heat treatment to the highest standards

Finally, we have been offering products, end-to-end solutions, and services for heat treatment systems for more than 70 years, which, in turn, are used in almost all areas of industry. They are subject to the most stringent tests and qualifications according to AMS2750 (aviation and aerospace industry) and CQI-9 (automotive industry), especially as the heat-treated products are largely used in safety relevant areas.

In regulated applications from industries such as aviation and aerospace, automotive, pharmaceutical, and gas and steam turbines, the accuracy of the individual components is especially crucial for the process to be successful. A flawed batch due to a process deviation can lead to immense financial damages.

Our services

Process measuring technology and data recording according to AMS2750 and CQI-9:

  • Temperature Uniformity Survey (TUS)
  • System Accuracy Test (SAT)
  • Device testing
  • Measurement and control (temperature sensors)
  • Data recording and visualisation

Your benefits

  • Adherence to relevant standards (ISO TS 16949 (IATF 16949), AMS2750 and IQC-9)
  • Ensuring the accuracy of the various components in the process
  • Minimizing errors caused by process deviations

Your contact


devaux

Calibration Temperature

Jérôme Devaux - Metrology Manager 03 87 37 53 10 Jerome.Devaux@jumo.net 03 87 37 53 10

Etalonnage

Etalonnage Température

JUMO a une longue tradition dans la mesure de la température. Notre objectif est d'accompagner nos clients tout au long du cycle produit. C'est pourquoi nous proposons l'étalonnage en tant que service depuis plus de 25 ans. Les clients bénéficient de notre savoir-faire, que nous utilisons également pour étalonner des instruments d'autres fabricants. JUMO dispose d'un laboratoire de métrologie accrédité COFRAC température (accréditation n° 2-1656 portées disponibles sur www.cofrac.fr). Nous proposons également des tests selon ISO 9001, AMS 2750 et CQI-9.

Grande expérience et précision

JUMO REGULATION France a créé son laboratoire Métrologie en 2000 et a ensuite obtenu son accréditation Cofrac Température pour son laboratoire de Metz en 2005 et Cofrac Pression en 2015.

Étalonnage en laboratoire et sur site

Nos prestations

  • Plage d'étalonnage : A -196° C et de -85° C à 1200° C (en laboratoire)
  • Sondes à résistance
  • Convertisseurs de température, enregistreurs
  • Thermocouples
  • Fours portables
  • Thermomètres mécaniques
  • Indicateurs de température


Vos avantages

  • Notre prise en charge complète pour ajuster et régler l'appareil afin d'obtenir les spécifications requises
  • Prestations modulaires intégrant toutes les étapes nécessaires à l'obtention d'un parc d'instruments conformes et pouvant prendre en considération toute la chaîne de mesure
  • Nous pouvons vous conseiller pour le choix de nouveaux appareils, vous assiter pour un échange ou une modification du matériel
  • La reconnaissance au niveau international des étalonnages sous accréditation COFRAC
JUMO Geräte werden immer wieder nach DAKKS kalibriert

Les instruments JUMO sont régulièrement étalonnés COFRAC

Kalibrierung vor Ort

Etalonnage sur site

Etalonnages suivant ISO 9001

L'avantage pour les clients qui font effectuer des étalonnages selon la norme ISO 9001 par un prestataire de services accrédité est que le savoir-faire professionnel et technique, la traçabilité de l'équipement de référence utilisé et le niveau de qualité sont garantis.

Tests et qualifications selon AMS2750 et CQI-9

L'association automobile nord-américaine AIAG (Automotive Industry Action Group) est l'éditeur des normes CQI (Continuous Quality Improvement). CQI-9 Heat Treat System Assessment est une évaluation du traitement thermique et doit être effectuée au moins une fois par an.

Cette norme est un complément à la norme ISO TS 16949 (IATF 16949) et est valable pour tous les fournisseurs automobiles mondiaux qui ont conclu un accord contractuel d'achat, d'approvisionnement ou de qualité tout au long de la chaîne d'approvisionnement. JUMO souhaite aider ses clients à se conformer à ces normes.

Traitement thermique avec les normes les plus élevées

Après tout, nous proposons depuis plus de 70 ans des produits, des solutions complètes et des services pour les installations de traitement thermique, qui sont à leur tour utilisés dans presque tous les domaines de l'industrie. Ils sont soumis à des tests et des qualifications très exigeants conformément aux normes AMS2750 (industrie aérospatiale) et CQI-9 (industrie automobile), d'autant plus que les produits traités thermiquement sont largement utilisés dans des domaines liés à la sécurité.

En particulier dans les applications industrielles réglementées, telles que l'aérospatiale, l'automobile, l'industrie pharmaceutique, les turbines à gaz et à vapeur, la précision des composants individuels est essentielle à la réussite du processus. Si un lot est défectueux en raison d'un écart du process, cela peut occasionner un préjudice financier.

Nos prestations

Mesure des process et acquisition des données selon AMS2750 et CQI 9 :

  • Études d´uniformité de la température (Temperature Uniformity Survey – TUS)
  • Test de précision des systèmes (System Accuracy Test – SAT)
  • Contrôle des instruments
  • Mesure et régulation (capteurs de température)
  • Acquisition des données et visualisation

Vos avantages

  • Respect des normes et standards pertinents (ISO TS 16949 (IATF 16949), AMS2750 et CQI-9)
  • Assurer la précision des différents composants dans le process
  • Minimisation des erreurs dues aux écarts de process

Votre contact


devaux

Étalonnage Température

Jérôme Devaux - Responsable Métrologie 03 87 37 53 10 Jerome.Devaux@jumo.net 03 87 37 53 10