Brewhouse control system

Brewhouse control

With the JUMO mTRON T, we can provide you with a system which can master all of the measurement and control technology tasks in the brewhouse. Up to 9 program generators enable the autonomous control of mashing, lautering, and wort boiling. This means the next batch can already be mashed during wort boiling. While the temperature-time programs of both processes are running, the JUMO mTRON T records all of the data you require, such as temperature, pressure, pH value, flow, steam temperature, and stirring speed.

Process data
Pre-mash temperature 30 to 35 °C
Mash temperature Between 45 and 78 °C
pH value 5.4 to 5.8

Recommended solution for a brewhouse control system

Your contact person


Market Segment Manager for Food and Beverages

Pascal Guernier 06.85.11.58.61 06.85.11.58.61

The right solution for every application

Solution for the complete brewhouse control system

With the JUMO mTRON T, we can provide you with a system which can master all of the measurement and control technology tasks in the brewhouse. It is the ideal automation solution for small to medium-sized breweries in particular. Here you are also provided with the necessary pH electrodes, temperature probes, and pressure transmitters so that the quality of your process – and therefore the beer – is always perfect

Solution for the complete brewhouse control system

With the JUMO mTRON T, we can provide you with a system which can master all of the measurement and control technology tasks in the brewhouse. It is the ideal automation solution for small to medium-sized breweries in particular. Here you are also provided with the necessary pH electrodes, temperature probes, and pressure transmitters so that the quality of your process – and therefore the beer – is always perfect

Contrôle de la brasserie : trempage

Contrôle de la brasserie

Avec JUMO mTRON T, nous vous proposons un système capable de maîtriser toutes les tâches de mesure et de contrôle dans la salle de brassage. Jusqu'à 9 programmateurs permettent un contrôle indépendant des moûts, de la clarification et de l'ébullition du moût. Cela signifie que pendant l'ébullition du moût, le lot de moût suivant peut déjà être écrasé. Pendant que les programmes température-temps des deux process se déroulent, le JUMO mTRON T enregistre toutes les données dont vous avez besoin, telles que la température, la pression et la valeur du pH, le débit, la température de la vapeur ou la vitesse d'agitation.

Données du process
T° de prétrempe 30 à 35 °C
T° de trempe entre 45 et 78 °C
Valeur du pH 5,4 à 5,8

Solution recommandée pour le contrôle en salle de brassage

Votre contact


Responsable du secteur agroalimentaire et des boissons

Pascal Guernier 06.85.11.58.61 06.85.11.58.61

Pour chaque application la solution approprièe

Contrôle en salle de brassage

Avec JUMO mTRON T, nous vous proposons un système capable de maîtriser toutes les tâches techniques de mesure et de contrôle dans la salle de brassage. C'est la solution idéale, notamment pour l'automatisation des petites et moyennes brasseries. Vous recevrez les électrodes de pH, les capteurs de température et les transmetteurs de pression nécessaires, afin que la qualité du processus et donc de votre bière soit toujours optimale.

Trouver les produits adaptés

Contrôle en salle de brassage

Avec JUMO mTRON T, nous vous proposons un système capable de maîtriser toutes les tâches techniques de mesure et de contrôle dans la salle de brassage. C'est la solution idéale, notamment pour l'automatisation des petites et moyennes brasseries. Vous recevrez les électrodes de pH, les capteurs de température et les transmetteurs de pression nécessaires, afin que la qualité du processus et donc de votre bière soit toujours optimale.

Trouver les produits adaptés