More than sensors+automation
Recherche

Vos contacts chez JUMO France

Les interlocuteurs de votre département ici.

Direction Commerciale

Directeur commercial Jean-Marc Richard +33 387 37 53 00 jean-marc.richard@jumo.net
Assistante commerciale Véronique Stamm +33 3 87 37 53 26 veronique.stamm@jumo.net

Nord-Ouest

Ingénieur Technico-commercial Pascal Guernier +33 6 85 11 58 61 pascal.guernier@jumo.net
Commercial sédentaire Olivier Thinus +33 3 87 37 53 37 olivier.thinus@jumo.net
Assistante commerciale Claire Wolff +33 3 87 37 53 03 claire.wolff@jumo.net

IDF-Nord-Picardie

Ingénieur Technico-commercial

Michel Ediar +33 6 85 11 58 64 michel.ediar@jumo.net
Commercial sédentaire Pierre Baudrin +33 3 87 37 53 02 pierre.baudrin@jumo.net
Assistante commerciale Véronique Stamm +33 3 87 37 53 26 veronique.stamm@jumo.net

Nord-Est

Ingénieur Technico-commercial

Frédéric Closset +33 6 08 97 05 15 frederic.closset@jumo.net
Commercial sédentaire Jean-Marc Histe +33 3 87 37 53 29 jean-marc.histe@jumo.net
Assistante commerciale Véronique Stamm +33 3 87 37 53 26 veronique.stamm@jumo.net

IDF-Centre-Ouest

Ingénieur Technico-commercial

Jérôme Piau +33 6 08 97 05 14 jerome.piau@jumo.net
Commercial sédentaire Dominique Larose +33 3 87 37 53 32 dominique.larose@jumo.net
Assistante commerciale Claire Wolff +33 3 87 37 53 03 claire.wolff@jumo.net

Est

Ingénieur Technico-commercial

Jean-Baptiste Schmitt +33 6 07 95 18 27 jean-baptiste.schmitt@jumo.net
Commercial sédentaire Michel stella +33 3 87 37 53 05 michel.stella@jumo.net
Assistante commerciale Mounia Pecheur +33 3 87 37 53 22 mounia.pecheur@jumo.net

Ouest

Ingénieur Technico-commercial

Jean-Pierre Rogard +33 6 85 11 58 59 jean-pierre.rogard@jumo.net
Commercial sédentaire Didier Richard +33 3 87 37 53 27 didier.richard@jumo.net
Assistante commerciale Véronique Stamm +33 3 87 37 53 26 veronique.stamm@jumo.net

Centre-Est

Ingénieur Technico-commercial Claude Marche +33 6 80 35 56 44 claude.marche@jumo.net
Commercial sédentaire Fabrice Laurent +33 3 87 37 53 18 fabrice.laurent@jumo.net
Assistante commerciale Mounia Pecheur +33 3 87 37 53 22 mounia.pecheur@jumo.net

Sud-Ouest

Ingénieur Technico-commercial Fabrice Bancillon +33 6 08 97 05 13 fabrice.bancillon@jumo.net
Commercial sédentaire Christophe Mangenot +33 3 87 37 53 60 christophe.mangenot@jumo.net
Assistante commerciale Mounia Pecheur +33 3 87 37 53 22 mounia.pecheur@jumo.net

Sud-Est

Ingénieur Technico-commercial Olivier Billet +33 6 08 97 05 17 olivier.billet@jumo.net
Commercial sédentaire Antoine Marotta +33 3 87 37 53 61 antoine.marotta@jumo.net
Assistante commerciale Mounia Pecheur +33 3 87 37 53 22 mounia.pecheur@jumo.net

SAV

 Service technique/aide  0892 700 733 (0,337€ TTC/min)

 

Service qualité

Responsable qualité Valérie Lecoeur +33 3 87 37 53 67  valerie.lecoeur@jumo.net